Prison Break (2006)

Prison Break (2006)


Season 2, Episode 6, 7, 8

- Subdivision
- Buried
- Dead Fall 

Release Date: 25 September 2006  (USA)  


Director: Vincent Misiano, Eric Laneuville, Sergio Mimica-Gezzan

Writers: Paul Scheuring, Zack Estrin, Monica Macer, Seth Hoffman


Running time: 60 minutes




Dominic Purcell: Lincoln Burrows
Wentworth Miller: Michael Scofield
Amaury Nolasco: Fernando Sucre
Marshall Allman: LJ Burrows
Wade Williams: Brad Bellick
Paul Adelstein: Paul Kellerman
Robert Knepper: Theodore 'T-Bag' Bagwell
Rockmond Dunbar: Benjamin Miles 'C-Note' Franklin
Sarah Wayne Callies: Dr. Sara Tancredi

Diana Scarwid: Jeanette Owens
Alexandra Lydon: Ann Owens
William Fichtner:  Alex Mahone
Matt DeCaro: Roy Geary
Kim Coates: Richard Sullins
Reggie Lee: Bill Kim  





Mahone takes an interest in the story of DB Cooper. In their quest to find Westmoreland's treasure, Michael and Lincoln travel house-to-house in Utah. Haywire's journey outside the prison walls continues. Sucre bumps into an acquaintance.